New facebook page – Please “like”!

Posted: April 19, 2011 in Updates
Tags: ,

Hi folks,

for a while now I have had a facebook page for this blog. However, now that it has exceeded 100 “likes” I can no longer change the name of the facebook page from “https://bangkokhooker.wordpress.com” to something simpler like “Bangkok Hooker”.

Anyway, I have created the new fan page right HERE. So if you have a facebook account and a minute to spare please log in to the facebook account to follow this blog on facebook and who knows, maybe someday we’ll link up from there and have an epic fishing trip somewhere!

Also, I am in the process of transferring this blog into a wordpress.org account (not wordpress.com) so that I can just add the facebook page’s like box right on to the website but until then we’ll have to do it the old school way.

Here’s the link again.

Once again, thank you all for your readership. It is your comments and visits that keep me writing about fishing in Thailand and there will always be more to come.

Much love,

Oz Bangkokhooker.

Leave a comment